Celebrations and remembrances

Jens Ove Andr.asen,r.

The second installment of the special lecture series in tribute to Jens Ove Andreasen was presented by Eva Lauridsen and Paul Abbott and released by IADT from July 1st

Dr Nitesh Tewari (India), IADT Director, and Dr. Nabih Raslan (Syria) were awarded second and third prize, respectively.

Annual meeting of the Academy of Sports Dentistry held on July  $15^{th}$ - $17^{th}$ , 2021, in Portland, Oregon, USA

Prof. Liran Levin, IADT President-elect and the chair of the guidelines committee gave a talk at the recent Academy of SporG[o)8cof c8d